Galvanisation Québec logo

Joindre Galvanisation Québec

225, rue Jérémie-Pacaud, Princeville QC G6L 0A1

819-505-4440

Notre équipe d'experts en galvanisation

Directeur Général

Mathieu Plante - poste 221

mplante@galvanisationquebec.com

Directeur maintenance

Stéphane Bergeron - poste 222

sbergeron@galvanisationquebec.com

Superviseur Réception

Éric Bergeron - poste 225

ebergeron@galvanisationquebec.com

Comptabilité

Isabelle Lemire - poste 228

ilemire@galvanisationquebec.com

Superviseur expédition

David Goulet - poste 227

dgoulet@galvanisationquebec.com

Vente

Guillaume Lyrette - 819-352-2968

glyrette@galvanisationquebec.com