Galvanisation Québec logo

Contact Galvanisation Québec

225, rue Jérémie-Pacaud, Princeville QC G6L 0A1

819-505-4440

Our team galvanizing experts

Factory Manager / Operations Manager

Sylvain Lemay - ext. 221

slemay@corbec.net

Reception Supervisor / Planificator

Éric Bergeron - ext. 225

ebergeron@galvanisationquebec.com

Accounting

Isabelle Lemire - ext. 228

ilemire@galvanisationquebec.com

Shipping

Cédric Cima – ext. 227

expedition@galvanisationquebec.com

Quality

Éric Lacroix – ext. 226

elacroix@galvanisationquebec.com

Representantive – internal sales

Karyn Lavigne – ext. 230

klavigne@galvanisationquebec.com

Sale

Guillaume Lyrette - 819-352-2968

glyrette@galvanisationquebec.com

Maintenance Supervisor

Stéphane Bergeron - 819-621-6386

sbergeron@galvanisationquebec.com